Faculty of Electronics

More Details

Name Email Telephone
Prof. Dr. Azhar Abbas Rizvi azhar@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-2154
More Detail

Name Email Telephone
Prof. Dr. Qaisar Abbas Naqvi qaisar@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-2151
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Prof. Dr. Farhan Saif farhan.saif@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-2104
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Aqeel A. Syed aqeel@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-2116
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Muhammad Aqeel Ashraf aqueel@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3083
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Musarat Abbas
Incharge Student Affairs & Labs
mabbas@qau.edu.pk


+92-51 9064-2187


More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Arshad Hussain arshad@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3082
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Qurrat-ul-Ain Minhas qminhas@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3087
More Details

 

Name Email Telephone
Ms. Farhat Majeed (on study leave) farhat@qau.edu.pk  +92-51 9064-3215
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Muhammad Zia mzia@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3218
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Muhammad Zeshan Akbar zeeshan@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3089
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Muhammad Arshad Fiaz arshadfiaz@qau.edu.pk  +92-51 9064-3215
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Naeem Ali Bhatti nbhatti@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3216
More Details

Name Email Telephone
Dr. Hasan Mahmood (Chairman) hasan@qau.edu.pk +92-51 9064-3500

JSN Solid template designed by JoomlaShine.com